2018-2019 INACEP Board of Directors


Brown, Bart MD, FACEP
St. Vincent Emergency Physicians
Stanley, Lauren MD, FACEP
Witham & Major Hospital
Johnson, Tyler DO, FACEP
Parkview Regional Med Center
Ross, Chris MD, FACEP
Community Hospital - East &: North. IN Heart Hospital


Agee, John DO, FACEP
Ex Officio - ACEP Disaster Preparedness Committee
Porter Hospital
Bishop, Michael MD, FACEP
Ex Officio - Reimbursement Committee
Unity Physician Group
Brown, Sara MD, FACEP
Ex Officio - EMS Commission
Parkview Hospital
Burke, Chris MD, FACEP
Ex Officio - Legislative & Reimbursement Committee
Community Hospital - Indy
Burrell, Timothy MD, FACEP
Ex Officio - ACEP Coding Nomenclature Advisory Committee
IU Health - Bloomington Hospital
Cannon, Chris MD, FACEP
Current Member
Deaconess Hospital
Clark, Heather MD
Current Member
Parkview Noble Hospital
Elliott, Daniel MD
Current Member
Community North, East & South
Finnell, JT MD, FACEP
Ex Officio - National ACEP Council Steering Committee
IU School of Medicine
Garrison, Dan MD
Current Member
IU Health - Bloomington Hospital
Hartman, Chris MD, FACEP
Ex Officio - Trauma System Task Force
Franciscan St. Francis Health
Hays, Geoffrey MD
Current Member
IU Health
Hobgood, Cherri MD, FACEP
Ex-Officio - Chair of EM at IUSOM
IU School of Medicine, Methodist &: Wishard
Huhnke, Gina MD, FACEP
Ex Officio - National EM Practice Group
Deaconess &: Deaconess Gateway Hospital
Kaufmann, Michael MD, FACEP
Ex Officio - State EMS Medical Director
St. Vincent Hospital
McCanna, Andrew MD, FACEP, FAAEM
Current Member
Emergency Medicine of Indiana
McGoff, John MD, FACEP
Ex Officio - Legislative Liaison for Indiana
Community Hospital - Indy
Ritonya, Justin MD
Current Member
Parkview Hospital
Satorius, Ashley MD
Resident Member
IU School of Medicine
Shoemaker, James MD, FACEP
Ex-Officio - National ACEP Reimbursement & NCRC Committees
Elkhart General Hospital
Sutter, Matt MD, FACEP
Ex Officio -
Lutheran Hospital
Wagner, Emily MD
Resident Member
IU School of Medicine
Weaver, Lindsay MD, FACEP
Current Member
IU Dept. of EM
Zimmerman, Lindsay MD
Current Member
St. Vincent Emergency Physicians

Other Contacts

Barnhart, Susan
Executive Assistant INACEP
Indiana ACEP Office
Belch, Lou
Lobbyist for Indiana ACEP
Corydon Group, LLC
Kestner, Nick
Executive Director INACEP
Indiana ACEP Office

For any other information please contact Sue at sue@inacep.org